New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship 2021

New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship 2021

Watch free Share
New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship 2021
  • New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship | Semi-Final & Grand-Final

    New Zealand Tertiary Badminton Championship ¦ Semi-Final & Grand-Final

    9:30AM NZT (10:30PM CEST) - Semi-Final
    12:30PM NZT (1:30AM CEST) - Grand-Final

  • New Zealand | National Tertiary 3x3 Championship

    All eight New Zealand universities are being represented in both the men’s and women’s tournaments.

    University of Auckland
    AUT (Auckland University of Technology)
    University of Canterbury
    Lincoln University
    Massey University
    University of Otago
    Victoria University of Wellington
    University of Wa...