Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on FISU.TV

Watch this video and more on FISU.TV

Watch free

Already registered? Sign in

New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship | Semi-Final & Grand-Final

New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship 2021 • 6h 56m

Up Next in New Zealand | Tertiary Badminton Championship 2021

  • New Zealand | Badminton | National Te...

    New Zealand Tertiary Badminton Championship

    9:30AM NZT (10:30PM CET) - Massey University vs. University of Waikato
    12:30PM NZT (1:30AM CET) - Massey University vs. Victoria University of Wellington
    3:30PM NZT (4:30AM CET) - University of Otago vs. University of Canterbury

  • NZL | National Tertiary 3x3 basketbal...

    All eight New Zealand universities are being represented in both the men’s and women’s tournaments.

    University of Auckland
    AUT (Auckland University of Technology)
    University of Canterbury
    Lincoln University
    Massey University
    University of Otago
    Victoria University of Wellington
    University of Wa...